spiral 3 wands

bluebell

hi I am very new to this have the spiral deck a few years now. tried a couple of times to learn and gave up, came across this site which looks like it could learn me a few things. A tip I have started to do that was posted on this site is to do one card a day to start learning I started saturday in the morning
the card was the 3 of wands as it was saturday my day is such as bingo in the afternoon with my son, pleased to say we won
I do not do much in the evening ever on a saturday so it is pretty much the same old day so however again saturday is the lottery day with the family lottery we won £15. my query would be how does the 3 of wands effect my day. since the saturday I have now started to choose my card in the evening just before I go to bed. this is not such a hurry for me. I have done a journal of my days and the card chosen. any tips appreciated just remember I am new to this and excited
hugs
Bluebell

Sulis

Moderator note

Hi Bluebell,

Could you please tell us what you think this card may have meant to you today before anyone comes along to help?

Since this is a daily draw then your take really is the most important one. You know what happened to you during the day so only you can really say how this card's energies manifested for you.

Please take a look at the rules of the Your Readings forum which can be found in at the top of the forum: http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=47665

I realise that it's difficult when you don't know much about tarot but please try and give it a shot as without your own interpretation, you're effectively asking for a free reading.

Sulis - co-moderator - Your Readings

bluebell

3 of wands

well this is kind of difficult for me, as I have only just taken the tarot up
having drawn the 3 of wands as a daily card it seems to be a card of progres