Frouds Faeries Oracle - 0 Card???

MagsStardustBlack

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to check some others opinions on the 0 card in Frouds Oracle. I'v read the idea behind the 0 card in the companion book. I love the idea, but how do i figure out who my guide is, i actually have a name that came to me through thought from the faery guide, so i know their name. How do you get a visual for drawing the image, or find out their personality, any effective ways to try this???

The thing is, is i'm into drawing and painting so can be creative so how do i do this so that it is the Faery connecting with me and not my own imagination, drawing whatever i fancy?

I'm new to Oracle so would really appriciate some guidance. Plus i have 2 Zero cards, does anyone else?

Thanks, xMags.

Sar

I have stared on it the last mornings over coffe. I have not reach any conclusions.

linnie

Guide images...

MagsStardustBlack said:
Hi Guys,

Just wanted to check some others opinions on the 0 card in Frouds Oracle. I'v read the idea behind the 0 card in the companion book. I love the idea, but how do i figure out who my guide is, i actually have a name that came to me through thought from the faery guide, so i know their name. How do you get a visual for drawing the image, or find out their personality, any effective ways to try this???

The thing is, is i'm into drawing and painting so can be creative so how do i do this so that it is the Faery connecting with me and not my own imagination, drawing whatever i fancy?

I'm new to Oracle so would really appriciate some guidance. Plus i have 2 Zero cards, does anyone else?

Thanks, xMags.

Namste Mags :)