Keep seeing Lovers + Wheel of Fortune

Radke

Hello, I'm a professional reader who's been reading cards for years.
However for some ODD, odd reason I've been asking about this male that I recently reunited with and I have been getting Lovers and Wheel of Fortune for him constantly.

Long story short, we met online, met up, and we parted ways.
1 year later and we recently ran into eachother through coincidence and he is sort of back in my life again. We haven't been talking very much lately, but are my cards telling me something?

I asked how we would progress and I keep getting that darn Lovers + Wheel of Fortune (along with 6 of Cups)
Soulmate? Will this lead to marriage? What is your input?

Elven

Hi Radke,
I'm not seeing marriage in the partnership of cards - but I am seeing a form of significance in the association and the meeting-up again of the person.
I wonder if this is something that needs looking at closer than just moving forward with the person in a relationship. Possibly the significance lies in a new cycle overall, bur may have a ring of familiarity. Similar to a repeat event, like a record (wheel) stuck in a groove. Maybe this is a familiar pattern re-occurring and there is an opportunity to look at this is an different way and respond in a different manner. Does he already have another partner? Is he on the rebound? Do you throw all your standards to the wall in the hope of being partnered?
I think there is actually someone else coming into your life from the past, not the person you expect, and not the person in question. Someone's fortune has changed and your best interests are at the heart of their concern. I think some good advice is being handed out from someone who cares and understands you.

Just my take :)

tapasr_57772aeb7

WoF might symbolize Fate. What's your attraction level towards this person?

Radke

Hi Radke,