My GT

zayats

Hello,

I am posting my Grand Tableau here together with my interpretation. If anyone has some thoughts to add, feel free to share your insights. I've had some experience with Lenormand but have hardly used it in the last year, so there's probably a lot I can't spot. If no-one comments, that's also OK, the thread will be here for future reference and I will post my feedback on it in the future for others to learn.

So here goes: (how fortunate that words in English are so short!)

Heart - .Sun. - .Birds. - Garden - House - .Child. - ..Tower.. - ..Ring..

Mice.. - .Key. - ..Fox.. - Letter - Stars - ..Dog.. - Mountain - .Moon.

Coffin - Snake - .Fish. - .Bear. - .Tree. - Clouds - ..Cross.. - .Stork.

Rider - Woman - Book - ..Path.. - .Lily. - ..Whip.. - .Clover. - ..Man..

--------------- Anchor - Flowers - .Ship. - Scythe

GENERAL

First, I find the significator, Woman - it's on the house of Book - which can be both learning and secrets. I may appear secretive to others, but I don't think it would have any significance if I'm doing a reading for myself, so it probably pertains to learning or a need to learn more, perhaps being surrounded by secrets.

There's quite a lot above me and it makes sense as there are things weighing down on me. Luckily, I am positioned more towards the left, which means I am looking forward to the future rather than being affected by the past.

The four corners show Heart-Man-Ring-Rider, which would suggest a new romance or that someone is on my mind, yet it's not the case. Perhaps the cards find that topic of love important :)

LOVE