Cards that jump/fall out of the deck!

AriesVirgoAscending

I do interpret them but always wonder if they are a complete reading on their own. Or if they're the first card in your spread ? What if a small group falls out ?
Also , when I draw cards another card might slude out as well, far enough it makes me think I should interpret it too.
What do you all think ?
....obviously I'm new at this.

celticnoodle

Yes, I will read the cards that fall out as I am shuffling, or if they happen to get dealt together--(2 cards come out together when I am only trying to pull one card out). If a whole group of say more then 3 fall out--no. I just pick them up, put them back in the deck and shuffle again as if nothing happened.

If a card happens to slide out--again, yes--it is doing its best to be noticed. So, do include that as well--at least in my opinion. :)

AriesVirgoAscending

Yes, I will read the cards that fall out as I am shuffling, or if they happen to get dealt together--(2 cards come out together when I am only trying to pull one card out). If a whole group of say more then 3 fall out--no. I just pick them up, put them back in the deck and shuffle again as if nothing happened.

If a card happens to slide out--again, yes--it is doing its best to be noticed. So, do include that as well--at least in my opinion. :)

Thank you. That's what I thought. But was worried I was complicating things.
I definitely feel those cards are trying to speak.
Sometimes I think when one slides out with the one I pulled that I may have mistakenly pulled the wrong card.

celticnoodle

Y.W. and no, you never pull the 'wrong' card. The card that NEEDS to be taken out is the one that comes out for you. Even if it happens to fall with the card your fingers are on. :)

nisaba

I'm a clumsy shuffler. When I drop cards, there's no significance to it at all.

werewolfmoon