I pulled the Nine of Swords and Wheel and Wheel of Fortune for someone's feelings?

Trinity543

Editing: Hello, I am fairly new here and I have been browsing this site for awhile now. I'm still new to reading Tarot cards and I got my first deck a few months ago. I don't know how to interpret this reading, because I am still learning and I am planning to be on this site to learn how to interpret and read Tarot cards as well. I do however know the meaning for each cards, but don't know how to read the spreads together.

Please bare with me, because I still want to learn. However, my question is ask about an ex. We recently broke it off with each other and I wanted to know how he truly feels at the moment. I drew the Two of Pentacles, Five of Pentacles, Wheel of Fortune RX, and the Nine of Swords.

I was wondering what this truly meant about his feelings for me.

But I will try to predict: (correct me if I am wrong)
I'm assuming Nine of Swords means regret of the situation.
The Two of Pentacles means that he felt things were balance and equal (I was usually there for him in his time of need).
Wheel of Fortune Rx on the horrible events of the outcome.
Five of Pentacles as a sign of abandonment.

DDwarks

Hi Trinity and Welcome to AT.

We are a learner's forum so joining makes you a learner too. This means that you have to try and interprete your own cards first before anyone else tries to help.

DDwarks :)

rwcarter

Moderator Note

Welcome to Aeclectic, Trinity543!

Please take a moment to read both the UTC Posting Rules and the Your Readings Posting Rules. As DDwarks said, at Aeclectic when asking for help with cards from readings you are required to provide your own interpretations first before others may help you. Also, here in UTC, you may list and/or discuss up to HALF of the cards from a reading, while all complete readings of any number of cards (one through the whole deck) are discussed in Your Readings.