52 Card Lenormand Decks

foolonajourney

I haven't been reading Lenormand cards for very long but I'm a VERY focused student. When I want to learn something I go all in right away. So I feel like I'm an intermediate reader. I've found that all my absolute favorite decks have more than the original 36 cards.

I currently have the Maybe Lenormand, Gypsy Witch, and the Hermes Playing Card Oracle, plus a simple traditional 36 card deck I made myself to learn.

I'm not sure if my attachment to the 52 card decks is because I grew up playing cards games and am at "home" holding that many or if it's because I feel like you get more "bang for your buck" with the extra cards.

I'm curious about what others opinions are on these Lenormand+ decks, and also are there anymore out there that you'd recommend?

reall

oh! I know exactly what you mean!:)) I so much prefer my Chakra Lenormand 54 Card Oracle over any other Lenormand I have!^^:)) maybe cuz I learned Tarot first?:) but there is definitely something more with extra cards in reading I like!^^ DIVERSITY may be the key word here!^^ lolz ;))

so be sure to check it out here; https://sites.google.com/site/chakralenormand/
I added extra 16 cards to make it full 52 card playing deck and 2more cards you can use in reading or for meditation!^^:) also there is free ebook you can download and read all about it!^^ :))

p.s this reminds me to note Solandia to add this deck in our AT database!^^ lolz ;))

Edit; just to add if you check our Lenormand section you can find this
http://www.aeclectic.net/tarot/cards/zigeuner-lenormand/
and there is this fantastic Oracle Breath of the Night that's on my wish list;https://www.etsy.com/listing/232234231/mystical-oracle-breath-of-the-night

foolonajourney

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Looking into all 3 decks you've mentioned and Breath of Night is UNBELIEVABLE! I don't know what I'll do with 103 cards but I better figure it out because it's headed my way from Russia right now!