Beginner: Celtic Cross Trouble

VioletMoon

I did a Celtic Cross Spread for the first time- I usually stick to just pulling 3-4 cards for any given situation, but I thought it might be nice to give this a try. Clearly, I'm not ready for that since I'm still learning meanings. I'm also using the Linestrider Tarot deck which may be why I'm struggling to learn since it's not a traditional learning deck.

My question was pretty general: what is coming for summer both within my marriage and school (since I'm about to start summer classes in my MSW program).

Card 1: The Present. 7 of Swords. Oh great, am I being cheated on? I can be insecure but i feel a pretty high level of trust within my marriage. I do worry about it sometimes, but now I'm more worried. Or, I wonder if this has something to do with maybe feeling cheated at school?

Card 2: The challenge. 8 of Swords. Lots of swords. I'm not very good at facts based, logical, reasoning, so I'm wondering if these two swords cards are telling me that I need to be more logical and rely less on emotions? Maybe my emotional view is hurting me? I wonder if I'm being blind to something in my relationship?

Card 4: The future. The Devil: I'm getting a greater sense of unhealthy patterns and relationships emerging. I wonder if this is trying to say that my relationship is unhealthy or that the unhealthy aspects are keeping me from reaching my true potential/ happiness. That sounds vague??

Card 6: Below/ subconscious: 5 Wands: Conflict.I wonder if these are my own thoughts about whether the relationship is healthy? I do have some doubts, so I wonder if this is my own internal struggle or attempt to justify the fact that I want to be in the relationship and hope things change even when I know they probably wont.