Astonished!

Inzo

O.K. so I'm fairly new to the tarot but last night I had a dream that I was doing a reading for someone. When I woke up this morning I could not remember the cards that I pulled in my dream. I then did a reading where I asked my guides to show me the cards that I pulled in my dream.

The cards I got were 3 of cups, 5 of cups and the moon. I then shuffled the pack, cut the deck three times and did a three card daily reading and I got the same cards!

I was amazed! Has that ever happened to anyone else?

Alta

It does happen surprisingly often. I have seen it and have also seen others post about it. Spend some time with those cards, they clearly are important to your situation.

KMilliron

The king of disks has been haunting me of late. Looked back to my last twenty readings and he was in twelve of them...

SunChariot

Inzo said:
O.K. so I'm fairly new to the tarot but last night I had a dream that I was doing a reading for someone. When I woke up this morning I could not remember the cards that I pulled in my dream. I then did a reading where I asked my guides to show me the cards that I pulled in my dream.

The cards I got were 3 of cups, 5 of cups and the moon. I then shuffled the pack, cut the deck three times and did a three card daily reading and I got the same cards!

I was amazed! Has that ever happened to anyone else?

All the time! When I was first starting out I kept getting the same card (The Sun) over and over and over on a topic I asked a lot about. At least 50 times in a row. That was one of first proofs fir of the magic of Tarot. I knewxit was way too many times to be random and something much deeper was happening.