9 card box spread

ScorpioRegen

Hi there,

I have recently gone through several stages of application for an apprenticeship that I am keen to secure.

So the question I asked is: 'Will I work as an apprentice with this company?'

Card lay out is as follows
2 6 3
9 1 7
4 8 5

CLOUDS(6) - MAN(28) - ROADS(22)
LETTER(27) - RIDER(1) - CLOVER(2)
BIRDS(12) - SUN(31) - TREE (5)

So my interpretation on this row 1) that there appears to be confusion about work options/choices,somekind of change.
row 2) however there appears to be lucky message on its way to me with the rider.
row 3) This could be positive outcome from the interview that results in long term growth

Clouds knighting sun = happy outcome after uncertainty
Clouds knighting clover = stumped apart from uncertain risk?
Man knighting birds = discussions with a man
Man knighting tree = long term growth with this male
Roads knighting sun = successful path chosen
Roads knighting letter = messages about chosen path maybe contract although ring is missing?
Birds knighting clover = luck at interview

any other interpretations shared are appreciated thank you

DownUnderNZer

What is the point of the card layout if you only read rows?

That in itself is confusing.

RIDER would be you waiting on any news or updates and the CLOUDS are kind of situations beyond you - so lack of clarity, things up in the air, and an uncertain future.

The last row seems positive in which there could be face to face meetings and not with just one person. Could be a different department or a few positions suited to you, but you will have to work from the bottom up.

As for getting a position - based on these cards it looks like a strong likelihood only it might be a fleeting opportunity or chance because you are not the only candidate. There is competition and others are being looked at too.

DND :)

Hi there,

I have recently gone through several stages of application for an apprenticeship that I am keen to secure.

2 6 3
9 1 7
4 8 5