Am I on the right track?

Shadowling

I'm new to reading Lenormand so given the important subject matter of the reading I did, I thought Id post here and see what others who are more experienced might think.

I did a reading about the reaction about me leaving a current group I'm with.

I don't really use a set spread but cards I pull seem to group themselves together as I go. over all the pulls to questions were

Should I send back my class materials and email tomorrow resigning from the group?

Crossroads+heart.

I'm having to make a emotional decision and that's effecting me. I did this pull on the 19th. on the cards used 22 and 24 made me think that this was more of a timeframe issue. Maybe I should actually send things closer to those dates instead.

How is this going to be received by the group especially J (who's a woman)

Snake+Man+Cross

I feel strongly that the snake while encompassing the overall group mentality, is more specifically indicating J the person. the image itself and the connetins to queen of clubs. makes me think that she is not going to take this at all well and she's going to be making it known.

The man card is throwing me there's no males in the group. strong very logically minded women who are earthbased. This might be representing the group as a whole.

the cross also made sense to me in the sense that this is a spiritual grouping im leaving but also that it's going to be uncomfortable dealing with this group after I leave and to exspect feeling of disappointment an annoyance.

Should I really be doing this? Is this a good idea?

Mice+lily

I'm anxious and worried about the situation and it's bad for me mentally emotionally spiritually and physically. Leaving while hard will be better all around. So bite the bullet now it'll be better in the long run.

Last card was Dog