Angle Therapy Oracle Readings

OnOrionsBelt

OPEN!!

Hello!! I saw another user made a thread like this, I'd like to offer readings from my Angel Therapy Oracle Cards. Keep your questions non-specific, like "Tell me about the situation with X" and not timing questions because this deck does not do timing very well. You can come back for clarification though.

The reading will provide you with "action steps" to take in order to initiate healing and guidance.
Sorry, these cards do not accept relationship questions. I've learned that since using them here.

Be gentle with me, I'm still learning!

------------------

Thank you everyone who sat for me.

CosmicBeing*- Feedback Received!
Flames - Feedback Received!
lepleadian - Feedback Received!
think - Feedback Received!
DDwarks - Feedback Received!
Honeysun - Feedback Received!
Dartellus - Waiting...
starchaser1277 - Feedback Received!
em_idol_twins - Feedback Received!
MissNine - Feedback Received!
SunnyBee - Feedback Received!
D Sparkles - Waiting...
uhm... I've lost count

CosmicBeing

Tell me how to continue to improve myself for the next 2 months (now to september 9th 2016)

Flames

Hello OnOrionsBelt, :)
What do I need to know at this time?
Thank you.

lepleadian

pls tell me what is ahead for me for 2 months

think

hey, how lovely.

Please could you tell me how to best soothe my mind?

DDwarks

May I ask the Angels if they too think I'm deluding myself about work?

OnOrionsBelt

Tell me how to continue to improve myself for the next 2 months (now to september 9th 2016)

Visualize Success