Faerie Oracle (Froud) Readings offered

qwaychou

Hi, I'm Qway.
I'm new to doing readings for others and the only deck I am comfortable with is the one listed in the title.
I have all the meanings fleshed out, I just need the experiences of doing readings to apply them to an interpretation.
edit: I will do either three cards or one, as the feeling of your question goes, maybe even a five card

All I ask for is feedback, please.

Since I am so new, please consider this when asking your questions.

DownUnderNZer

Love these cards!

How is it best to deal with the two men I will be having a business meeting with tomorrow?

qwaychou

Love these cards!

How is it best to deal with the two men I will be having a business meeting with tomorrow?

What is important right now is you find a way to express yourself clearly and if needed, creatively. I see that you might be missing the necessary vitality or energy to focus on this situation. Also, please make sure that you set aside your fears, they are not real. Do you have a fear of confrontation? Or speaking in a business sense? These, while they feel very real, are just phobias.

Thank you for being my first reading!!

DownUnderNZer

Cool...but what card or cards did you get.

For learning purposes on AT.

I don't like arguing, so hope it isn't going to be that way inclined.

Creatively. Not sure if it would be a part of it. Do need to be focused, so will keep that in mind as it is important.

Thanks! :)

What is important right now is you find a way to express yourself clearly and if needed, creatively. I see that you might be missing the necessary vitality or energy to focus on this situation. Also, please make sure that you set aside your fears, they are not real. Do you have a fear of confrontation? Or speaking in a business sense? These, while they feel very real, are just phobias.

Thank you for being my first reading!!

WolfSwan

I've never heard of these and would love a reading!