Few readings

Esk

closed

Hi!
During few days I would like to practice with my Wisdom of the oracle and i offer few 1-2 card readings. All i ask in return is some feedback, even negative, and some indulgence because i'm a real newbie with oracles ;).

There will be perhaps some questions i think this oracle can't answer. If it happens i'll ask you to post another one.
If I don't answer you quickly, please don't worry. I have other things to do so it may take some times. But i'll answer all questions until I say it's closed :)

Mahafrins – complete
Lepleadian -complete
Amaya - complete
Micah- complete
Bonny complete
Pageofswords - complete
Lepleadian - complete
Flames – complete
Dartellus – complete
Nimblypimblycat
Ana luisa– complete
Lepleadian– complete
Em idol twins – complete
Jdance –complete
Enlightenment23 – complete
Lepleadian – complete
Peopllewillbeyou – complete
Pageofswords - complete
Wolfswan - - complete
PeopleWillBeYou – complete
Lepleadian – complete
nh786– complete
Anie– complete

Thank you everyone for being my guinea pigs ;). I hope the readings were helpful in some way. I know some readings were better than others and i apologize for the ones that didn't really resonate. But i'm still leanring and both positive and negative comments are helpful, so thank you :)

mahafrins

What should I ideally do about my situation with EA?

lepleadian

hi esk pls can you tell me how will be my next bf(physical or mental features)...and do i know him now/

Esk

What should I ideally do about my situation with EA?

Hi Maha

What you should do about the situation with EA : Milk and honey – All that glitters rv