Inner Guide Meditation -- Edwin Steinbrecher

Carla

Hi all. I know nothing about astrology, and so have never visited this forum, but I have nearly finished reading the book 'Inner Guide Meditation' by Edwin Steinbrecher and I would like to have my natal chart done so that I can use it for this technique. It includes tarot correspondences and so on.

I am looking for someone familiar with the book who could do me a natal chart for that use. I can't offer an astrology trade as I have no knowledge, but I could certainly offer tarot card reading(s) in exchange.

Any advice for where I can find what I'm looking for?

Thanks!

Carla

Thanks, Celticnoodle. I don't know enough about this top to even know what I'm looking for on that website. What kind of chart do I need?

Minderwiz

Hi Carla,

I'm not familiar with the book so I'm not quite sure what you are looking for exactly. Astro.com is quite useful but it might not be tailored to your needs. though it does offer quite a few options.

It does both a full psychological reading using descriptions written by Liz Greene and a shorter Personal Portrait by Robert Pelletier. From your profile I can see you have an interest in Magic and these might not be what you are looking for.

Perhaps if you gave a short summary of what elements you want I can give you a more tailored answer :)

celticnoodle

Carla said:
Thanks, Celticnoodle. I don't know enough about this top to even know what I'm looking for on that website. What kind of chart do I need?

well, you mentioned in your first post that you needed your natal chart done. at the website I mentioned, you can get a very basic natal chart done for free, after you type in some information about yourself.

however, i also just found another one that gives you a better natal chart and also covers information about each planet and their location and what this means specifically to you-

this site may be better suited for you:http://www.alabe.com/freechart/