Medical Intuitive Practice

WolfSwan

CLOSED

First disclaimer: I am not a doctor, nor claim to be. If you have a physical ailment, it's best to consult a healthcare practitioner. Anything I say in this forum is merely intuitive "guesses" and I don't claim it to be right or accurate or health care advice.

So, now that that's out of the way, I thought it would be fun to extend myself a little and see whether I can stretch the clairsentient skills to this online. I have been able to identify aches and pains on people around me, but I've never tried it over distant.

I am a Level II Reiki practitioner, but that's not what I'll be doing here. All I intent to do is scan and see if I can identify any aches / pains / physical / emotional issues that you may be experience.

So if you're up for helping me out, and would like to take a seat, please just say "I want to sit" and I'll see what I can come up with. It might take a few days, so patient sitters would be required. I'll take 3 to start off with!

1. Kittysashimi

2. Dartellus

3. pumpkins

Kittysashimi

I want to sit

Dartellus

I want to sit as well. :D

Thanks!

pumpkins

me too please:)

WolfSwan

CLOSED!

All sitters are chosen, and you will be getting your readings over the next week or so. I will try to get to them sooner! I will PM you as they are completed :)

Thanks for being part of my experiment!

pumpkins

thank you wolfswan:)

WolfSwan

Kittysashimi's reading

Okay, these are the impressions that I got for you.

There is something going on with your eyes, insofar as it feels like you've got pressure building up in your eyes, like you're pressing the palms of your hands into them to stop them from hurting. I'm not sure if you need glasses maybe, but it feels like you're getting headaches. There is a lot of pressure in the sinus area, so I wonder if you're troubled by migraines?