Mediumship...for ONE

Jude

**Disclaimer: I have NEVER done this before:)******

I have always attempted to communicate with the departed through Tarot and would like to see if I can get anywhere without.:) I have been having very vivid dreams as well as seeing some things while I am awake and relaxed lately....so I thought perhaps someone is trying to contact me? I am going to try and read for ONE person...and I have never read without the cards so I cannot promise ANYTHING:)

So if someone feels like they want to give it a go.....(also I am unsure how fast the information will come to me. Sometimes it floods in....sometimes it trickles:)

I think it would helpful to post who you would like to speak with (no promises) and I will do my very best!

THANK YOU!

Jude

palin

Hello there

does this work with spirit guides cos i am craving to speak with mine

pageofswords9110

Ill sit thank you i would like to speak with my grandfather

Jude

Hello there

You know I'm not sure:) there have been times I've tapped into my own but I have never attempted to speak with anyone else's?
I can give it a try!

Jude

I will try....I really don't know how it will turn out as I usually use the cards:) I will read for the above person first and end with you:)

palin

You know I'm not sure:) there have been times I've tapped into my own but I have never attempted to speak with anyone else's?
I can give it a try!

Thanks a lot for trying it means a lot to me i feel a strong connection at the moment with my spirit guide like they want to communicate with me more clearly
of course if you feel like this is not working then it is fine not to worry...

lepleadian

hi do you accept one more
i would like to know will i be couple with M?

Jude