Oracle readings (For Feedback)

PeopleWillBeYou

I will be using animal and plant Oracle cards. I will be only doing a couple of these because I am a beginner with interpreting these.. So I want to see how this go.

I will be pulling 2 each question , so this will be like great practice for me.

Also I will be using reversed as well.. If that's okay with anyone.

1.CosmicBeing
2.lepleadian
3.amaya1
4.Dartellus
5.pageofswords9110

* think

CosmicBeing

what advice do I need right now for my emotional state/mental state?

lepleadian

can i ask what is in store for me and A in love?

amaya1

Will i get the job tomorrow

Dartellus

Hiya!

What Marcelle B D feels towards me?

Thanks!

pageofswords9110

Will i hear from rp this week ?

think

Please could I ask one.

Where will me and K be in our friendship in 6 months?

PeopleWillBeYou

what advice do I need right now for my emotional state/mental state?

Mandrake (Reversed)- the reversed points that you need to be a bit careful with obsession and being obsessed with something that is not good for you. There are things in life that can be good for you and there are things in life that are not good for you, depending on what are your intentions and your maturity. Sometimes things that are small measures can actually become toxic in higher doses.

I also notice that this card said that the Mandrake could act as a magnet to attract love, power, and wealth.

Primrose (reversed)- this card is saying that you need to think of whether or not you need someone to feel whole or that may be that you need to feel complete by just having yourself. Do you think you need someone to feel complete or do you feel better by just needing only yourself? This card can points to you feeling like you're in love but its actually just a trap and an illusion.

I don't know how this relates to your question.. I tried my best with describing these cards.. Which was very very hard. o.o

CosmicBeing