Tentatively offering readings for feedback

think

CLOSED

So I'm new to lenormand. I just got my first deck a few weeks ago. I'm not sure I like reading these. But I always found lennie readings insightful and accurate. So I want to master this.

I'm offering 3-5 card readings for feedback.

Anything goes for now, if I start to struggle I might rescind that bit.

I guess brevity is a different challenge, I'm verbose in the extreme.

Let's go!

mahafrins

Oh me girl how does AP feel about marrying me?

Also how does he feel about dating me again?

I'll give good FB if you need a reading don't hesitate

amaya1

How will go tomorrow with El and myself

Dartellus

Hiya!

What is the connection between me and Roberta M?

Thanks!

think

Oh me girl how does AP feel about marrying me?

Also how does he feel about dating me again?

I'll give good FB if you need a reading don't hesitate

hey mahafrins, thanks for sitting

how he feels about marrying you:

stork house fox

He feels like this is what he would want deep down, it would make him happy. a great new idea! but there is some issue that needs solving before this could be a real consideration

dating you again:

book heart woman

there's that book again, it came up the other day for you. so there's something needs to be revealed, to do with love and dating. maybe he thinks you're seeing someone else or he has another woman interested in him? some secret there. but ultimately, yes heart and woman, he wants to date you again

mahafrins

hey mahafrins, thanks for sitting

how he feels about marrying you:

stork house fox

He feels like this is what he would want deep down, it would make him happy. a great new idea! but there is some issue that needs solving before this could be a real consideration

dating you again:

book heart woman