Three card lenormand practice readings

Vanitygrey

**CLOSED**

Hi everyone!

I'm rather new to Leno and I'd like to practice on someone besides myself.

Please pose two questions. The first question should be something known to you (e.g. What happened at work between S & I last week, etc.) and the second question should be something unknown to you, but that you will find out in the upcoming week. My hope is that I will be working on perfecting my interpretation of the cards.

I'd like to exchange the readings for feedback. Thank you for sitting and providing feedback!

Noni

Hi Vanity

Thanks for offering to read :)

My 1st question that I know the answer to is:
Q. How has communication been between me and X this week

2nd unknown question
Q. Will I hear from D.S. and/ or K.H. about possibility of me working on the project with their company
or what progress will be made this week on seeking work with DES? (you can pick whichever question you find similar to pose to the cards)

Cheers!

Vanitygrey

Known Q. How has communication been between Noni and X this week?

Answer: Ship + Fish + Birds

Ship is the focus card or subject, which could mean that communication happened at a distance (emotionally or physically). Fish is always a tricky card, and one that I struggle with interpreting. The primary meaning of fish is money, but it can also signal depth. Finally, the primary meaning of birds is stress, small worries/anxieties, but more relevant to your question can also suggest conversations.

Taken together, I believe this means that communication between you all has been distant (ship +birds), which may have caused an abundance of stress (fish + birds).

I rephrased the unknown question to help me with the interpretation.

Unknown Q1. Will Noni hear from D.S. or K.H. about the project this upcoming week?

Answer: Lady + House + Snake