2 exchanges

empress's dress

closed.

1. Bonny
2. Mahafrins

3 cards, advice for how to make this happen/improve situation, etc., feedback and a follow up question

all to be done now except for perhaps follow up.

i'm still a beginner but i have found lenormand is great for questions regarding love and romance...

look forward to 2 sitters!

Bonny

Hey !!

I'm playing with these cards today too!

I don't want to ask how to improve my situation with c because I am committed to releasing him emotionally.
How do I become more attractive to c physically from a distance ?

empress's dress

Hey !!

I don't want to ask how to improve my situation with c because I am committed to releasing him emotionally.

will do bonny. it's on the way! my q:
how does v feel about us after seeing me just now post my vacation?

mahafrins

Tell me how AP feels about me joining a new job?

Bonny

will do bonny. it's on the way! my q:
how does v feel about us after seeing me just now post my vacation?

Birds
Book
Child

Birds, book - unexpressed anger. Teacher
Birds, child - excitement about every little thing
Book, child - Little secret

V feels smug. They feel excited about everyt little thing between you and that they are teaching a lot since they have returned - that your rship is a little secret...

empress's dress

Hey !!

mice-moon-man-star

stop worrying about whether you are or aren't to him when around him. when you do, it shows on you and he can't see how glorious you are. he notices you anyway. when he looks at you and you are just yourself, to him, you are glowing.

clover-bouquet

advice

appreciate that your inner beauty is on your skin and will attract not only him but other potential partners!

empress's dress

Birds
Book
Child

Birds, book - unexpressed anger. Teacher
Birds, child - excitement about every little thing
Book, child - Little secret