Can I have your point of view on this spread

aquariusmoon

Hi, I am fairly new to tarot and am looking for input on this spread I did for a person I am interested in. I feel like this person could possibly be interested in me also. Here it goes:
What this person thinks of me : 5 of wands/rods.
What this person feels about me: king of swords.
Their intentions: 8 of wands/rods
My intentions: ace of swords reversed
Outcome: ace of cups.
I struggle with putting the whole picture of the reading together, I don't know how to do that yet. :eek:

CrystalSeas

Welcome to Aeclectic Tarot, aquariusmoon

A good question for your first post, but you need to take a minute and read the rules for this forum

Your Readings forum rules

Before anyone can respond to your post, you need to first interpret each card in the reading. There's a link at the top of the page for "Tarot Card Meanings" that you can use if you aren't totally familiar with all the cards yet. So for each card, look at the position meaning, and then tell us how that card could answer that question

Once you have made an attempt, the rest of us can give our interpretations. Aeclectic Tarot is a learning forum, so you need to 'practice' each time you post a reading.

aquariusmoon

Welcome to Aeclectic Tarot, aquariusmoon

A good question for your first post, but you need to take a minute and read the rules for this forum

Your Readings forum rules

Before anyone can respond to your post, you need to first interpret each card in the reading. There's a link at the top of the page for "Tarot Card Meanings" that you can use if you aren't totally familiar with all the cards yet. So for each card, look at the position meaning, and then see how that card could answer that question

Once you have made an attempt, the rest of us can give our interpretations. Aeclectic Tarot is a learning forum, so you need to 'practice' each time you post a reading.