guess my ascendant

Lillie

No, it's ok, you don't have to.
But I do.
I do not, and probably will never have, a birth time.
Is there any way of me guessing my ascendant?

I have 4 things in sagi, if that means anything. Merc, which aspects loads of stuff, Mars and virgo conjunct each other but aspecting nothing else, and a totally unaspected sun.

squeakmo9

looking for an ascendant...

Since you don't have a birth time, the best bet would be to think about some key words that truly describe your outward personality. The mask that you wear when in public. Then read the different personality types in any astrology book and see which sign you identify with more.
I also think (mind you I'm no astrology expert) that by having 4 planets in one sign is pretty significant and have more to do with your authentic self.
I have 3 planets in Taurus (Sun, Moon, Mercury)as well as the North node so I tend to be somewhat reserved, even shy, stubborn to a fault, loyal..etc. but my ascendant is Leo. When I work with the public (I'm a hairdresser) I become quite outgoing, gregarious, confident and literally feel that I am "onstage" when I'm doing hair because I've got a room full of eyes on me. So Leo is my "mask" but Taurus(for better or worse) is who I REALLY am. Hope this helps you Lillie.

fyreflye

Lillie said:
No, it's ok, you don't have to.
But I do.
I do not, and probably will never have, a birth time.
Is there any way of me guessing my ascendant?

I have 4 things in sagi, if that means anything. Merc, which aspects loads of stuff, Mars and virgo conjunct each other but aspecting nothing else, and a totally unaspected sun.

If you know what fast moving Mercury aspects how could you not have enough data to determine your ascendant?

lionette

squeakmo9 said:
Since you don't have a birth time, the best bet would be to think about some key words that truly describe your outward personality. The mask that you wear when in public.

Just to chime in here with a question ...