Help with 3 card draw...Lenormand NEWBY...

Tarot dance

....:?:I am new to Lenormand cards & just got the Gilded Reverie Lenormand…I love it….but since I am new to the Lenormand method I would really appreciate any input as to the 3 cards I drew…My knowledge & reading with the Lenormand is so limited I would love feedback on my interpretation of the cards but also how you would read the cards......:confused:

…The question is about my finances...

..3 Card Draw…
..22- Q of D - Choice

...32 – 8 of H – Moon

...31 – A of D – Sun

....The choices in regards to my finances & the ones I make/made must be brought to light. The next month is a time of reflection. Reflect on the money coming in & the amount money going out…what is the differentiation & why does it exist… I have to be realistic, the Sun removes shadows...I must be fully honest with myself on what I am doing and in seeking a resolution

...Thank you in advance...

Village Witch

Roads + Moon + Sun

I used to read the Moon as illuminating what is hidden, but a book I picked up recently refers to Moon as the Job/Employment card.

With that in mind, I see several wonderful employment options in store for you that will being you much happiness and success.

I'm also new to Lenormand. Can't wait to read what others have to say!

ana luisa

I would see this as a VERY positive reading. It is quite possible that you will be offered two choices of work but ONE will take longer to actually come to be. (Moon) The other will come quick and in a very straightforward way (Sun). for some reason, the "Moon" job will interest you more and it may make you stay up working during the night or be a night shift sort of thing... Good luck anyway! :thumbsup:

Glass Owl

Moderator Note

Hi Tarot dance,

Could you please post some feedback for Village Witch and Ana Luisa?

Regards,
Glass Owl - Lenormand Moderator

Amanaki

Hi Tarot dance :)

With the question about your finances then the cards

Roads + Moon + Sun