Hi All!

blewweyezz

Help finding what deck this "World" card comes from

Hi Everyone...
I am so happy to finally get here~ I am on my way to introduce myself but I came across this board and had to post.
I came across a Tarot card in a book the other day that was among a collection of Spiritual Books that have by divine grace, ended up with me. The story of how this collection and how I ended up with it is truly fascinating. But as I was thumbing through one of the books a tarot card fell out. The card was The World. And thats about all it says on it. I am VERY new to tarot and I would love to hear what anyone's thoughts my be about this. And if that is a good card. Like I said ... when it comes to tarot I am a real newbie... lol.
I cant find the deck it belongs to either. No one that I know has a clue. I have searched for it on the internet I cant find what deck this card belongs to . I am including a picture of it here if ANYONE has a clue what deck this is from I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance for any help with this...
Wendy *blewweyezz*

rwcarter

Welcome to Aeclectic, blewweyezz!

Only Subscribers may attach things to their posts. So you'll need to use an image hosting site and link to that so we can see the card you're talking about.

Rodney

rwcarter

Unfortunately, that doesn't look at all familiar to me, and I have lots of decks.... Even doing a Google image search on the image doesn't bring up anything. Maybe one of the members with even more decks than I have will recognize it.

blewweyezz

hi