Journal / iPad mini?

violetdaisy

I've read threads about Evernote and onenote - but when I look, neither are really meant for Mac. I've also looked on the App Store on my tablet. But I'm not sure what would be good.

I need...to be able to upload photos, have categorized "folders", and add a date/time stamp. Bonus if it's got a calendar with moon phases, and holidays/world *special* days, to choose from. Or one I can add those things to so that when I do a date/time stamp it includes those things.

Ideas?

Times I wish I was a programmer/developer....

Aura Wolf

I have used Evernote on PC and Mac (current) with no issues. I don't upload a ton of photos but I do take photos of my tarot readings and upload them (you can also just copy/paste), then journal. I also have a ton of other stuff in it, notes I've written, ideas, and articles clipped from the web. You can keep it organized with Notebooks (like folders) and tags. I think you can integrate calendars, but I'm not sure how that works.

Sar

I've read threads about Evernote and onenote - but when I look, neither are really meant for Mac. I've also looked on the App Store on my tablet. But I'm not sure what would be good.

I need...to be able to upload photos, have categorized "folders", and add a date/time stamp. Bonus if it's got a calendar with moon phases, and holidays/world *special* days, to choose from. Or one I can add those things to so that when I do a date/time stamp it includes those things.

Ideas?

Times I wish I was a programmer/developer....

How about Ctitch, Zoho Notebook or Centrallo?

https://www.ctitch.com
www.centrallo.com
https://www.zoho.com/notebook/

danieljuk