Mixing 2 decks together question

TeaBiscuts

I am a proud owner of three awesome decks

My first Favorite is the Thoth
2nd Favorite is Tarot of Vampyres - Thoth based
3rd favorite is the PCS deck - RWS

I am a newbie, I have my perfect deck Thoth, as mentioned in another thread I posted about me using both Thoth and RWS deck to learn with, I then thought that I would include my 2nd fav deck as well. by this afternoon I ended up taking RWS and Vampyres and mixing them together, I pulled out the card that I didn't like or understand and switched them with cards I do understand, making 1 deck out of 2, that to me will work better with my study of Thoth.

Here is my Question: I'm stuck on the court cards need help?

RwS knights , kings, pages

Tarot of Vampyres
lords = these cards have horses just like the Thoth knights
Prince
Daughters

so which cards fit where, RWS vs Thoth?

Grigori

I don't know the Tarot of the Vampyres, so am making a guess.

I look at "the guy on the horse" as being the same sort of fellow in different decks, doesn't matter if he is called King, or Knight, or Lord or whatever. So for me the RWS Knight is synonymous with the Thoth Knight (who is the same as the Golden Dawn King, who also rides a horse).

The Prince is usually the guy in a chariot (i.e. if the King/Knight on his horse and the Queen in her throne mix their qualities together, the result is a chariot, a moving throne). In the RWS there is no court on a chariot, so for me the King is the nearest equivalent. I would guess the Vampyres Prince is most similar to the RWS King and the Thoth Prince.

WolfyJames

I have the Tarot of Vampyres and the Lords are fire so they are the Knights in the Thoth and the Princes are air so they are the Princes in the Thoth. So in the RSW, Lords (Vampyres) / Knights (Thoth) = Knights in RWS, and the Princes (Vampyres) / Princes (Thoth) = Kings in RWS.

TeaBiscuts