Readings when asked will I have children or how many children will I have?

escape183

How do you interpret this question? What kind of spread do you use?

I'm pretty sure this question has probably been asked a million times but I'm new to tarot and I'm sure I'll be asked this question some day. Looking for a little education on this....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

CrystalSeas

This question is currently in the wrong forum, and the mods will move it, but there are several spreads that might be useful.

Remember though that Tarot only shows what is likely to happen in the future given the current circumstances. You can't say with certainty that something will or won't happen.

Because everyone has free will, they can always do things differently to change the outcome. So what you see as the future today, may change if the querant makes changes in their life. Or, if something else intervenes, like an illness or accident.

Check out the discussions here
http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=214562

Sulis

I think it depends what type of tarot reader you are and what type of readings you do. For me, I'd say this is more of a fortune telling type question so I'd explain that I don't really do those types of reading.

I think that's what some people expect when they get a reading though, they expect to be told that they'll meet a tall, dark, handsome stranger when they're 29 and they'll have 3 children with him, 2 boys and a girl :p

Apollonia

I'm pretty sure this question has probably been asked a million times but I'm new to tarot and I'm sure I'll be asked this question some day. Looking for a little education on this....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk