Titania's Fortune Cards. Weekly, Daily spreads.

MoonLana

I'm new to Tarot and this is the first deck that I've ever had experience with, and so far I have found them pretty helpful and accurate. The funny thing is that in the beginning the readings and messages seemed to be clearer and easier to read then now, so backwards I know, lol.

I keep a journal and on the 14th of this month I did a nine card spread and every spread since has kinda been stumping me, so for that I had
Lily Dog House
Cross Clouds Road
Letter Scythe Coffin

Now as seen above I was quite worried with the last row, in her book she states that Scythe and Coffin together represent death, now I also know that doesn't have to mean a physical death(I certainly hope not) and could just represent the real end of something. A of today, the 26th I haven't been able to fit something about my life into this.

Then I did a seven card spread for the same day, a daily-ish spread as the book states and got this, Tower, Star, Garden, Man, Key, Tree, Lily.
Again not really clear on a meaning here.

So after that I waited a week for something to come about and really nothing.
So on the 24th I did a 9 card week spread and got,
Fish Moon Lily
Sun Cross Owl
Anchor Heart Fox

So far the Lily seems to surface a lot, and this one felt like I was worrying and kinda unsure about things, nothing to report so far.

Then I did the daily 7 spread and got, Scythe, Fox, Fish, Moon, Tree, Lily, Ring.
Again with the Lily, again not really sure of this one and so far nothing to report.

I did one for today, the 26th and got,
Mountain, Key, Woman, Bear, Scythe, Ship, Tower.

Woman with the bear made me think of my Mother, and the theme of this spread seemed to be saying travel but who knows, my intuition is taking a vacation and I'm a little lost without it.