Closed

pageofswords9110

I am as you know I'm still new to this
May I ask why RB is in a relationship with E if he isn't in love with her

RAphrodite

I am as you know I'm still new to this
May I ask why RB is in a relationship with E if he isn't in love with her

Fox Ship Woman

There is deception in this relationship, where he's probably trying to escape from something in his life, I think they both are. I think the reason he stays with her is because he sees her as someone who he can build a home with. She is the woman in his life.

My love life till the end of Dec.?

pageofswords9110

Fox Ship Woman

There is deception in this relationship, where he's probably trying to escape from something in his life, I think they both are. I think the reason he stays with her is because he sees her as someone who he can build a home with. She is the woman in his life.

My love life till the end of Dec.?

Mountain, woman, dog

I think you will be blocked off from meeting a anyone. I think during December you will be focused on going out with friends.

Yes there is deception in the relationship and she is the woman in his life. What makes you think he wants to build a home with her ?

May I ask another why does RB continuously contact me and says he wants to be with me if he wants to build a home with her ?

RAphrodite

Mountain, woman, dog

I think you will be blocked off from meeting a anyone. I think during December you will be focused on going out with friends.

Yes there is deception in the relationship and she is the woman in his life. What makes you think he wants to build a home with her ?

May I ask another why does RB continuously contact me and says he wants to be with me if he wants to build a home with her ?

Bear Lily Clover

I think he feels lucky to have found you, and the reasons seem more about sensuality and domination. He may also be competing with someone.