What do you think about tarot reader that promise dates?

ivanna

Some days ago I saw somewhere an advertisment of a tarot reader offering readings completely accurate including dates, 100% accuracy. Are they a fake? Do you think is possible to give yes no questoins with 100 % accuracy or be able to give dates? As I think future in not written on a stone I think this is false and they're probably a fake, but I never had the chance to try one of those readers and , Im just a newbie tarot student. So maybe Im wrong.
What arw your thoughts?

Luna-Ocean

Some days ago I saw somewhere an advertisment of a tarot reader offering readings completely accurate including dates, 100% accuracy. Are they a fake? Do you think is possible to give yes no questoins with 100 % accuracy or be able to give dates? As I think future in not written on a stone I think this is false and they're probably a fake, but I never had the chance to try one of those readers and , Im just a newbie tarot student. So maybe Im wrong.
What arw your thoughts?

I don't think it's in the realms of impossibility that a reader can give an accurate time, day and a location in a reading? i have sometimes been spot on with a due month that a payment cheque was going to be payed into my bank, i think if the reader as many years of experience and has got a good gift in foreseeing dates then i think they could genuinely be gifted enough to advertise what they can do.

danieljuk

I would love to see the reviews or experiences by people who visited them! Nobody is ever 100% accurate, not diviners, not weather forecasters, not Doctors and not financial analysts! Saying you can do dates doesn't mean you are 100% accurate but you can charge a lot more! :p

They might have really worked on their date work (possibly using Nisaba's method :D) or maybe getting messages from intuitive / psychic sources but they won't be 100%! I have never had a reading where the reader has not said "could be around...." or "approx....".