A sad question.

Roses are red

Hi All,

I am new to Lenormand. I usually do Rider deck. But when for reasons, I like to learn the leormand deck.

So I asked the cards "whether I will be married by 35"? I am 33 now.
I have a so called bf, but he cant makeup his mind, if he wants me asa wife ...
So, I am out and about, being free of him. I have no trouble being alone, but as I grow older I learned I do enjoy the company of life minded individuals.

I drew:
The owls (12) - since this cards symbolizes 2 elderly women, and I live with my mom and uncle, is is safe to conclude off the bat that I will grow old unmarried with my mother :(

Paths (22)- they indicate, ways out or different paths to take. Well I have eliminated the bf. He has no problem waiting ... till his 40. I do try to make new friends, wish the process went faster.

Ship (3)- I am not sure what to make to this card? Maybe it saying it will be awhile till I get married :( or I am going to make boat louds of money?

If someone out there cares to lend me a helping hand I really appreaciate it.
Thank you.

PeopleWillBeYou

Hi! I would like to help a little but Lenormand is not the best when I interpret lol

First off, The Owls, does not say you will grow old unmarried lol. Sometimes it's called the couples card (2 people). It also means verbal communication and having a back and forth conversation.. other times it means being nervous or rumors spreading around.

The Crossroad.. eh, it does mean trying to make a choice in your life, to see which direction you should take... or separation.. but I think I want to go with choices.

Ship usually means traveling or being far away from someone, so it can mean physical distance if you and the other person live far away. Or distance that may involve not really being close.

Other than that.. I can't really think of anything else, but may be now you can figure out what the cards are saying?

Roses are red

thanx Peoplewillbeyou,