GT exchange

D Sparkles

I'm really new to Lenormand but does anyone fancy doing a GT exchange for the time period Dec 1-Feb1?

I would post all the cards first and then interpret them over a week or so. I'd ask for you to do the same.

SA12

I'd be game. So to be clear, you want to start the thread when?

D Sparkles

I could draw the cards later on today and post them on here. Still up for it?

SA12

Sure -- I might not get to yours until the weekend though, is that ok?

D Sparkles

I was hoping you would be able to do it a little sooner than that. Do you think you could pull the cards sooner? I don't mind if you interpret them later. Just wanting to see the cards sooner as I have some decisions to make.

SA12

Ok, I can try and do it tomorrow after work.

D Sparkles

Cool - thanks. I'll do the same. Exciting! Don't feel pressurized into giving any interpretations tomorrow. Just the cards will do.

SA12

Do you want to maybe PM me any details or areas of the GT you are concerned about? I don't know if you identify as male or female, which is important because I need to know your significator + those of any other important people in your life...Also since the aim of AT is to generate education and dialogue, I wouldn't feel right just posting cards without adding an interpretation. That and I've been burned by too many newbies here ;)

If you are looking for a faster answer about a pressing thing, I'd suggest doing a line of 5 for now.

D Sparkles

Do you want to maybe PM me any details or areas of the GT you are concerned about? I don't know if you identify as male or female, which is important because I need to know your significator + those of any other important people in your life...Also since the aim of AT is to generate education and dialogue, I wouldn't feel right just posting cards without adding an interpretation. That and I've been burned by too many newbies here ;)