Lenormand readings

Kurenai

Okay, here are the rules for this thread:

1) No "how does so-and-so feel about me" type of questions please. I am not very good at them.

2) Feedback is a MUST. If you still owe me feedback from other threads, please do not post questions here.

3) No "yes/no" questions please. This is not my forte either.

4) Exchanges are also very welcome (either tarot, lenromand, or other methods of divinity you are comfortable with).

pageofswords9110

How do i break this negative cycle that rj and myself are in for good ?

G6

Hi Kurenai!

Ill give feedback or exchange. I'm new to lenormand though, thanks!

My Q: Will I get the return message I am looking for soon and any clues about it?

If this is too yes/no I can reword.

alt Q: Any clues about the return message I am waiting to receive?

CosmicBeing

I'm open for a trade. I just have to figure out how to word my question.

(changed the question)

How will my first math exam of this week (now until Sunday january 17th) go? -not asking for a specific test score just a theme.-
-Think this is best for you to practice.. I can then confirm it for you.-

Do you have a question you would like to ask?

The Universe Knows

I'll gladly give back timely feedback.

Backstory: As a kid, I grew up with an insane certainty I was meant to do something special, and through most of my adulthood have felt the same. For years I thought I knew what that was...but getting older has recently given me reasons to doubt that which I thought I was meant to do. And that would be fine, I could accept it, as long as I know I have been "barking up the wrong tree" and just need to focus on growing more enlightened, taking care of my family, etc..

So...question would be, I guess: What am I meant to do in this life?

Given the backstory, if you think the question could be better phrased, have at it.

Many thanks. :)

Kurenai

How do i break this negative cycle that rj and myself are in for good ?

Hey, for this I got: