Oracle exchanges

Talulah26

I found an old pack of Oracle cards years ago in a charity shop and have never gotten around to using them. Would anyone be up for some exchanges tonight? Im a total newbie with Oracles and would love to get some practice. xx

Feedback mandatory. Thanks :)

BeyondtheVeil

Talulah26

I found an old pack of Oracle cards years ago in a charity shop and have never gotten around to using them. Would anyone be up for some exchanges tonight? Im a total newbie with Oracles and would love to get some practice. xx

Feedback mandatory. Thanks :)

Well it is late now for Saturday night readings. If you can do Sunday reading exchanges, I would love to exchange.

What is the name of your Oracle deck?

BeyondtheVeil

Talulah26

Well it is late now for Saturday night readings. If you can do Sunday reading exchanges, I would love to exchange.

What is the name of your Oracle deck?

BeyondtheVeil

Hello lovely :)

If youre still up for this exchange, I pulled a few more packs of Oracles out of the press, dont know where they came from.. maybe my mother bought them. Anyway ive got
Ask the Kabala Oracles,
Archangel oracle cards
and Goddess Guidance oracles.

The choice is yours :)

Let me know your Q.

xx

BeyondtheVeil

Hello lovely :)

If youre still up for this exchange, I pulled a few more packs of Oracles out of the press, dont know where they came from.. maybe my mother bought them. Anyway ive got
Ask the Kabala Oracles,
Archangel oracle cards
and Goddess Guidance oracles.

The choice is yours :)

Let me know your Q.

xx

Sorry for the delay!

You can choose any deck that you would like. My question is... What message do I need to understand about the dream I had last night? You can reword it if you need to.

If you don't want to do questions then just ask what message do they have for me at this time.

What is your question?

BeyondtheVeil

lepleadian

could i ask pls what does T feel for me?

Leandra88