Advice Readings

FerocityofaDoe

Hello all, I am new to the oracle section and would like to get more acquainted with my Power Animals deck. I will pull 2 cards for advice on you inquiries. Feedback only.

CLOSED

1. StarScream: Reading Posted, feedback received
2. LaRazia: Reading Posted
3. strangebrew: Reading posted, feedback received
4. Kiata: Reading Posted, Feedback received
5. Pumpkins: Reading Posted, feedback received
6. Lilac04; Reading Posted, Feedback received
7. katieb: Reading posted, feedback received
8. Pheonix11: Reading posted, feedback received
9. FireflyReader: Reading posted, feedback received
10. strangebrew #2: Reading posted, feedback received
11. pumpkins #2: Reading posted, feedback received
12. haleyw: Reading posted, feedback received
13. Goddessofthehunter: Reading Posted, feedback received

StarScream

What do I need to do to find love?

LaRazia

Advice on fully astraly projecting?

strangebrew

What do i need to know about my romantic life?

thanks! x

FerocityofaDoe

What do I need to do to find love?

Hello Star Scream,

Here is what the cards have for you:

Rabbit-Fertility "Your Creativity is at it's peak"
Underlying: Monkey- Ingenuity "The situation calls for Adaptability and innovation"