I really don&#39t fit in here do i?

teenagegirl

wow, when I read about all the topics you guys talk about here, it amazes me. I mean, I've had some experiences with communicating with spirits and moving things with my mind but I don't know much about tarot. I guess well, I guess this isn't the place for me. I mean, you guys are experts in this stuff and I am just learning. well, goodbye to all.

love,
rachel

GeminiLady

Rachel,
Communicating with spirits and moving things with your mind is pretty impressive in my book, especially at 13 :)

You'll find there is a lot to this board..yes..it is GREAT for tarot...but it's also great for a lot of other spiritual-type chat. --that why there are so many topic areas...

As far as being experts, you'll also see that there is a wide range of skill levels. Each one of us was new to tarot at one time, and these type of studies are lifelong.

Good luck to you, and Happy New Year!

Love and Light,
Gem

fairyhedgehog

Hey don't go! Please?

I only started learning tarot this year and there are always new people joining who are beginners too. That's why there is a Tarot Basics section :)

Hope you decide to stay and bring your wisdom to the rest of us. (As a beginner, you still have wisdom to bring, that's one thing I've learnt here.)

All the best,

Fairy

teenagegirl

Oh well, and you're all very older than me. well, i'll stay. I just hope I learn something.

Kalin

Glad to see you are staying.

Kalin :)

Kiama

Quote:teenagegirl (01 Jan, 2002 04:24):
Oh well, and you're all very older than me. well, i'll stay. I just hope I learn something.

Not that much older! I'm only 17! We're not all old fogies here just cuz we seem to know loads! Hee hee... I wish I could move things with my mind. Been trying for ages, can't do it. I think you're great cuz you can.