Need a guinea pig....

Sharla

I'm thinking of trying out a GT but using Playing cards. I will be using the lenormand houses of a GT, with playing cards placed in each house.

I have used lenormand and playing cards together in the past...so just curious to how a GT would work. I'm just thinking that minus the pics on the cards the GT maybe easier to read.

Whoever takes the spot, i need a specific area to focus on.

And also, as i will be using all the court cards, then to figure out which ones representing you, i will look for what card falls in the house of lady/man and if say in the house of lady is 7 :heart: then i will be using the queen :heart: as your significator.

I've never tried this before, not even on myself....so bare with me, and obviously as usual feedback is required.

classy

Hey I would like to sit.

Focus on my love life please :D

Sharla

Thanks Classy...should be done in nxt hour or two.

Sharla

Jack heart....Jack club.....5 club.....9 diamond.....10 spade....4 club....3 spade....2 diamond

8 heart......2 heart....Jack spade...king spade....9 heart.....5 heart....7 diamond.....5 diamond

4 spade... 6 diamond. queen heart.. 4 heart.... 8 diamond... queen spade... 8 club... Ace club

7 club.......6 club..... 10 diamond... 9 spade..... king club......3 heart..... 7 spade.. 4 diamond

..............................3 club........2 club.......Jack diamond.....5 spade...............................

Hurrah.....finally sorted that out, had so much trouble getting this typed up and posted. I wanted to put all the PC card symbols in, but at the end i found out your only allowed to post maximum 22 symbols, not 36.

So this is your cards....i'll be back with your reading.

classy

Jack heart....Jack club.....5 club.....9 diamond.....10 spade....4 club....3 spade....2 diamond

8 heart......2 heart....Jack spade...king spade....9 heart.....5 heart....7 diamond.....5 diamond