One Exchange 3x3 mini-Grand Tableau

OnOrionsBelt

I am looking for someone with a small situation/problem. I'd like to explore the solution using the 3x3 (nine cards) in exchange for the same done for me.

For feedback, I will be looking for...
1) Points I was accurate on:
2) Points I was inaccurate on:
3) Overall impression and further details:

mysticangel_001

I am looking for someone with a small situation/problem. I'd like to explore the solution using the 3x3 (nine cards) in exchange for the same done for me.

For feedback, I will be looking for...
1) Points I was accurate on:
2) Points I was inaccurate on:
3) Overall impression and further details:

Do you need someone experienced? I am just learning but would be willing to try if you can put up with my ineptitude. If not then I will let someone experienced do it.

OnOrionsBelt

Do you need someone experienced? I am just learning but would be willing to try if you can put up with my ineptitude. If not then I will let someone experienced do it.

I'm learning as well. I'm happy to exchange with you.

mysticangel_001

I'm learning as well. I'm happy to exchange with you.

Awesome! My question is, Why is S avoiding me and what can I do about it?
What is your question?

mysticangel_001

Okay, I'll start working on this.

Mine is, what's causing me to unravel as I come home?

Please define "unravel"...do you mean that you have like a meltdown or you become emotional in some way?

OnOrionsBelt

Awesome! My question is, Why is S avoiding me and what can I do about it?
What is your question?

Top Row
Tower + Gentleman + Dog
I believe these cards are explaining the situation. Tower representing the isolation between two people, you and a gentleman… someone who you consider/d a friend.

Middle Row
Rider + Fish + Clouds