Some Lenormand exchanges!

readings.by.mia

I am spending a lot of time with Tarot lately and I'd like to dedicate some time to Lenormand since it's been a couple of months since I last made a reading.

Rules:

- I am offering reading + feedback and I expect the same in return.

- I refuse to read over repetitive questions.

Torann

May I sit? I would like to know if my business will pick up after my holiday? I'm a freelance photographer and writer. [emoji4]

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

readings.by.mia

May I sit? I would like to know if my business will pick up after my holiday? I'm a freelance photographer and writer. [emoji4]

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Ship + Mountain + Rider + Child + Fox

I see that recently you took a trip that put you away from work (Ship + Mountain) but also served for giving you new ideas in regards with it (Ship + Fox).

There was a project that had been stopped for a while (Mountain + Child) and this time off was helpful por you to decide to put it in into action (Mountain + Rider).

I see you coming back to work (Rider + Fox) with this project in hands (Ride + Child) and I see that you will receive a moderate amount of money at first (Child + Fox).

cherryberry

I would like to sit. I have been loosing weight without much effort and am surprised by the this. Will this continue or is it a temporary fluke?

scorpiogirl

Hi, may I ask if I will see M this weekend for a date?
Thanks.

Bonny

Is c thinking of our r'ship now?

readings.by.mia

I would like to sit. I have been loosing weight without much effort and am surprised by the this. Will this continue or is it a temporary fluke?

Ring + Bear + Letter + Clover + Anchor