A few lenormand readings

amaya1

I would like to practise with my lenormand cards for an hour

Plz sit onky if u arw able to exchange back

Sent from my SM-T310 using Tapatalk

Bonny

Hi A,

whats c thinking now re us knowing that I'm not pregnant and want to have a baby?

amaya1

Hi A,

May I ask what the advice is for when I will be a mother ?(in what situation)
Can u rephrase it , i am not good at these kind of questions about when..../

amaya1

Hi A,

whats c thinking now re us knowing that I'm not pregnant and want to have a baby?
Anchor whip tree bear

You will be able to having a baby when u will have a commitment stable long term relationship with someone loyal witjout struggles, if you ve a peaceful relationship it will be the time.
Well i think that he is feeling that it could be in the future...not so soon however and it is white logic to want it in your period of life, i feel that he will become more protective and get closer towards you if there is a possibility to have a baby

*do you see me having sex next week with A?

Bonny

Anchor whip tree bear

You will be able to having a baby when u will have a commitment stable long term relationship with someone loyal witjout struggles, if you ve a peaceful relationship it will be the time.
Well i think that he is feeling that it could be in the future...not so soon however and it is white logic to want it in your period of life, i feel that he will become more protective and get closer towards you if there is a possibility to have a baby

*do you see me having sex next week with A?

Paths - letter - key - fish