A job decision spread

Annia

Hi everyone :)
I am a teacher working half time, the last two years I was working with a colleague and we were working together really well. Unfortunately, she is leaving now, so I have no partner for the moment for the next year to work with (we shared one class, she was teaching 50% of the subjects, I was teaching the other 50%)
I now have two opportunities for next year, none is really satisfying.

1) I could take the same grade I had now, so all my preparations are done. However, I have no idea who I'd be working with, if we 'd get along well etc. I'd probably find out during summer holidays who my co-worker would be.

2) I could co-work with another teacher in another grade, though differently. It happens that this teacher has a couple of extrem "problem children" and she can't manage the class alone anymore, I'd be working with her in the same class during the same lessons (half time) so we would be two teachers in the same classroom at the same time (for 50% of the time for me).
It would also mean to switch buildings and leave my colleagues I have now, which I get along with very well. The colleagues in this building I'd switch to are nice, but it's more on a professional level that we meat, whereas the colleagues in the building I work with now are more on a friends basis.

I use the Robin Wood deck to see, what the cards would tell me.
While I was shuffling, I asked "please help me make the right decision" and the knight of swords fell out, the card which actually assures you to find a solution to a problem.

This was my spread:
2 -3
1 - ---------6
----4---5

1: My situation: two of swords
I am balancing out the two possibilities, neither one feels great, I try to find the one which is the lesser of two evils, as Robin Wood points it out.

2: What if I work in the class with the difficult children, how would I feel?
3 of wands