Help With Writing Ideas!

Enlightenment23

Hi guys,

I'm a lifestyle writer for a site and I need help coming up with some ideas for this week to pitch - I write about love/relationships, personal development, self improvement. Stuff like "How to Get Over an Ex", "How to Spot a Cheater," and "How to Have Sex With Your Boss Without All the Drama"

I've already got one pitch in my head! But I need help coming up with two more.

I asked tarot, "What are two topics I should write about that would really resonate with my readers?"

Deck: Urban Tarot

1. The Knight of Swords (clarified by the 4 of Swords Rx)
knight-of-swords-193x300.jpg

The Knight of Swords is called the "Game Master" in the Urban Tarot deck and he is the chess player. He knows how to think a couple moves ahead and he knows how to "navigate" the world through discernment and logic. And I can imagine, if he is in a love situation, he is the biggest game player there is - strategic, cunning, manipulative.

The 4 of Swords Rx, labeled "Truce" in the UT deck, I think is about keeping someone on their toes? Maybe not letting them rest and just constantly having them on their "Ps and Qs" with all the strategies and game playing?

So maybe I should write about "Player" Men and How to Keep Them On Their Toes? Just a thought.

2. 5 of Swords (clarified by 6 of Wands)

40d611730fa00457a36123d3344dedf4.jpg

Oh another game-ish card! The 5 of Swords. I suppose with any card game, it's all about one-upmanship and gaining the upper hand. And with the 6 of Wands, labeled as "Victory" in the UT, it's all about winning and running to the finish line.

But I wonder what could both these cards mean for a topic? Maybe it's suggesting that I write about something like How to Win By Playing Dirty? But my question ended up being, "write about winning what, exactly?" And I got the Ace of Wands - maybe winning others' passion and persuasion or something like that.

Gah! As you can see, I'm creatively blocked here. Any help?!