I&#39m new! Which of these decks should I choose?

Summerdream

Hi! I have bought tarot card decks in the past but after opening them have found out they weren't the ones for me! After studying the pictures and reading reviews of tarot cards these are the ones I seem most interested in:
Art Nouveau
Deva
Gendron
Osha-Zen
I like the minor arcana to have picture meanings instead of (exp. a picture of 7 pectacles). I realize the deva deck doesn't have the picture meanings but I have used it for readings before and like it.
I also want a deck that can be used for all aspects like (love, family, career, finances, etc.) not just one aspect.
Therefore, which of these decks do you think would be a good set to get me started? If you have another suggestion for a deck that is like the ones above and I may of missed please let me know about that one too.

rostie

hello,

i'm new to tarot also. i'm just a member since a month but i like it here very much so i hope you do to.

about the decks you proposed: gendron is very beautifull and has 5 stars here but i don't know anything about it,
osho zen i must say i bought it today and it's really astonishing. almost everyone here recommended it and it was talking to me very much so i bought it. i can't wait for working with it. so much help i can't give.
about osho zen tarot is told that it's more for personal work, and for the here and now not like other tarotdecks for predict the future. it's more to understand your inner voice. but more i can't say about it i have to try it first for myself but i already feel connected with it, it's very vibrant. and what also very helpfull is that there is a booklet with the explanation and a commentary by every card and also a list of the symbols (with explanation) used in the deck. even if you will choose another one i think you definatly will buy one on a day, this is one of those decks you just must have.
so it's up to you what you want from a deck, osho zen is not really a traditional deck.