Lenny Readings for Feedback

crystalrose

******CLOSED******

Hey everyone :). I'm new to Lenormand and looking to do some readings for feedback. These will be three card readings. I'm using Dreaming Way Lenormand for these. Thread stays open indefinitely.

Drop your question & I'll get to it when I can.

1. WolfSwan - reading posted/feedback received
2. Jdance - reading posted/feedback received
3. Natalita - reading posted/feedback received
4. Bonny - reading posted/feedback received
5. D Sparkles - reading posted/feedback received
6. cherryberry - reading posted
7. CosmicBeing - reading posted/feedback received
8. Bonny - reading posted/feedback received
9. WolfSwan - reading posted/feedback received
10. RAphrodite - reading posted/feedback received
11. pageofswords - reading posted/feedback received

WolfSwan

Hi crystalrose!

I'd love to hear if you cards have any advice on what I should do about my job here in Perth? I'm not feeling good here but I'm not sure if I should make a big move (like go overseas) or if I should suck it up and focus on developing my side business whilst remaining here at this job?

crystalrose

Hi crystalrose!

I'd love to hear if you cards have any advice on what I should do about my job here in Perth? I'm not feeling good here but I'm not sure if I should make a big move (like go overseas) or if I should suck it up and focus on developing my side business whilst remaining here at this job?

Hey :)

Garden + Letter + Moon

Garden - socializing, networking & pleasure. Letter - documents, news, messages. Moon - intuition, following your dreams, fantasy