Leno readings (with beginner)

Vanitygrey

***CLOSED***

Hi everyone!

I'm rather new to Leno. I've read Rana's, Andy's and Anthony's respective works and I'd like to practice on someone besides myself. :)

For this exchange, can I have five sitters with two questions each? The first question should be something known to you (e.g. What happened at work between S & I last week, etc.) and the second question should be something unknown to you, but that you will find out in the upcoming week. My hope is that I will be working on perfecting my interpretation of the cards.

I'd like to exchange the readings for feedback. Thank you for sitting and providing feedback!

mahafrins

Was the activity of last Sunday fun?

Tell me next week in romance?

haleyw

I'm up for this - what news did I receive at work this week? What will happen between H and myself this week?

Vanitygrey

Was the activity of last Sunday fun?

Tell me next week in romance?

Hi Mahafrins! Thank you for sitting.

Known: "Did M have fun doing the activity on 3/19?"

3-card spread: Scythe-Clouds-Whip
To read yes/no, Rana George says count number of positive, negative, neutral cards. Scythe, clouds, and whip are all negative cards. Thus, I would say no and that you didn't have fun.

Unknown: "What will happen in M's romantic life?"

3-card spread: Star+Tree+Child

Star + Tree refers to a hope or dream (star) for something long-term (tree). The child reflects you hoping that happens either with someone new or having a new start with someone that is already in your life.

It's interesting here that star and tree are both reflecting wishes and desires, stars is the actual wish and tree is saying that wishes will be fulfilled.

Please let me know if both of these resonate as this would help me improve my card interpretations. Thank you so much for sitting!

mahafrins

Hi Mahafrins! Thank you for sitting.

Known: "Did M have fun doing the activity on 3/19?"

3-card spread: Scythe-Clouds-Whip