Spirit Guide? Ghost? Cool story regardless!

elle_muse

Hello,

Not sure where this goes, so mods...please feel to move this to where it belongs.

I've been trying to contact my spirit guide for years now. I've always been pretty spiritual, but life got in the way at times, and I wouldn't tap into it as much at times. For the past month or two, I've been growing big time. Seeking my cards, and working with my crystals, meditating and healing myself. I use to get messages in licence plates, and with feathers. Nothing in my face, but I'm a scientist for a living, so I would something think they weren't big enough to be signs, or I was hoping they'd be signs. You get me?

On Saturday, I decided to do a reading for this month. I noticed that one of the cards was missing, and I looked EVERYWHERE for it. Even under each card, thinking maybe they got stuck together. Nope. What I did was take the same card from another deck and use it in its place. I let it go, knowing that it was something in my home and that it would show up.

My friend texted me what I was up to, and I happened to take a picture of the spread. Otherwise, I wouldn't have proof. Here it is:

I ended up leaving this spread on my table the entire afternoon, looking at it from time to time, while I watched tv and took tiny naps on my couch.

AT around 5:30 pm, I got up and looked at my cards one last time before going to the corner store to get something for my dinner. I was gone 10 minutes.

When I returned, I decided to text my mom to show her my halloween costume from the night before, so I sat down on my couch to see: