Exchanges

Awkward.turtle91

I am NEW to Lenormand's

I'd like to exchange to practice please have patience , I own the blue bird Lenormand deck.
Please leave feed back it'd be kind. It's a causal thread Inbetween spending time with family & work I'm going to fit as many readings as I can in.

Open until Monday morning

**Please no health or legal questions - See the appropriate people **

Blessings.
)o(

Sparkles1234

Hello

I can exchange with you I'm also practicing :)

Torann

can I sit too? still getting used to my clair the lune cards and i'm kinda bored in my hotelroom [emoji5]

I would like to know if A will get better with the new therapy.

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Awkward.turtle91

can I sit too? still getting used to my clair the lune cards and i'm kinda bored in my hotelroom [emoji5]

Yes of course :)

Give me a few seconds! I've only just got in!

Xx

Awkward.turtle91

Please don't take what I say to heart I'm not great with these questions.

Flower 🌺 > Rider 🐴 > Ship 🚢 > Letter 💌

Flower and rider I feel you will see a happier side to him now he's starting the therapy but he may. Or show it for some time yet. Rider & Ship I feel one of you may get in contact with the other and I feel one of you is further in distance from the other one so contact is a little tricky which maybe why he isn't showing it yet. Ship and Scythe Has something gone on with him that was accidental?, I see you possibly going down to visit him suddenly because of his actions?, Like you'd stop everything Scythe and Letter I feel he may be feeling safe in his own home and may receive a letter or send a letter out about returning to 🏡.

Does this make sense ?

My Question is Does my Leo (M) plan on keeping things the way they are between us (less awkward)

🦁

Xx

Torann

Please don't take what I say to heart I'm not great with these questions.

Flower [emoji259] > Rider [emoji206] > Ship [emoji568] > Letter [emoji181]