Hi !!! I want to practice , practice ... Line reading exchange

Nanapr

Hi everyone I'm new to this so I want to practice , practice !!!
I would like to exchange line reading , you MUST give me FEEDBACK and please no HEALTH related questions ....
I do my readings during the morning or at night so be patience with me hehehehe ...
Have a bless day !

D Sparkles

Hi everyone I'm new to this so I want to practice , practice !!!
I would like to exchange line reading , you MUST give me FEEDBACK and please no HEALTH related questions ....
I do my readings during the morning or at night so be patience with me hehehehe ...
Have a bless day !

OK can you ask "What kind of relationship does B truly want to have with D Sparkles?" please?

Nanapr

OK can you ask "What kind of relationship does B truly want to have with D Sparkles?" please?
Sorry it took me too long hehehehe
Here we go ...
Garden+house+mountain+ring+dog
I think you both are enjoying each other , what I see is you both are meeting each other and having fun but he is Family oriented , he is someone that wants commitment and he is trustworthy , he could be easily your soulmate I think that what makes you doubt is that is not that open with his emotions and he is a little bit cold and distant .
Do you guys met in a party ?
Does any of this reasonate you ?

I want to know if I'm going to get preggo (2nd baby)next year ?

lepleadian

will something happen for me and G in love or do u see me finding someone else or just happy with myself?

Nanapr

have some 3 months i have met
Do you met unexpectadly ?
Because this is what I get from the cards
Child+clover+ring+book+rider
With the Child I get is something new /beginning , he just got to your life and it was unexpectedly but I see the relationship going forward , I see an strong bond but I think you doubt because G is a close person , havent open about it his feelings yet !
Does this make sense ?
I would move from CO next year ?

D Sparkles