Monday/Tuesday exhnages

Awkward.turtle91

Lenormand exchange

**Must be willing to exchange and leave feed back**
*** No legal or health questions***

I'm new to Lenormand's and would like to gain some experience.

Bonny

Hey Turtle !!

Q. How am I perceived in my workplace as a person/ woman right now?

Awkward.turtle91

Hey Turtle !!

Q. How am I perceived in my workplace as a person/ woman right now?

Moon, Ring, Anchor, Dog

Moon & Ring I see people feel that your the creative type in your line of work, so they come up to you for creative advice?, or advice for contracts and things? I feel they might look up to you for experience as well. Ring and anchor (does someone like you at work?) I'm getting that impression. I feel that they see you as soon one who is there for the long haul and someone who is committed to the company. Anchor and dog i feel you like to live up to goals for the company and I feel this combination backs up the last card about being loyal and being in it for the long haul.

I see they see you as hard working, charming, someone who is willing to commit and someone they can turn to as a company.

Does this make sense?

My Question is Was W telling the truth about his brothers feelings?
X

Bonny

Moon, Ring, Anchor, Dog

Moon & Ring I see people feel that your the creative type in your line of work, so they come up to you for creative advice?, or advice for contracts and things? I feel they might look up to you for experience as well. Ring and anchor (does someone like you at work?) I'm getting that impression. I feel that they see you as soon one who is there for the long haul and someone who is committed to the company. Anchor and dog i feel you like to live up to goals for the company and I feel this combination backs up the last card about being loyal and being in it for the long haul.

I see they see you as hard working, charming, someone who is willing to commit and someone they can turn to as a company.

Does this make sense?